News & Events

DREAMS OF GODS & MONSTERS tour:


Tuesday, April 8 - Albuquerque, NM
Bookworks (7:00 PM)
4022 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107 

Wednesday April 9 - Austin, TX
(In conversation with Margaret Stohl)
2200 Hancock Dr.
Austin, TX 78756

Thursday, April 10 - San Antonio, TX
15900 La Cantera Parkway, Bldg 27
San Antonio, TX 78256

Saturday, April 12 - Los Angeles, CA
University of Southern California Campus
3551 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Sunday, April 13 - Los Angeles, CA
7881 Edinger Ave. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Monday, April 14 - San Francisco, CA
Kepler’s Books (7:00 PM) 
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Tuesday, April 15 - San Francisco, CA
1550 Oak St
Alameda, CA 94501

Wednesday, April 16 – Portland, OR
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd. 
Beaverton, OR 97005 

Tuesday, April 22 – Toronto, Canada
1950 The Queensway
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5H5
Canada

Wednesday, April 23 - Boston, MA
361 Washington St.
Brookline, MA 02445

Thursday, April 24 - South Hadley, MA

50 College St (location TK)

South Hadley, MA 01075

Saturday, April 26 - Houston, TX
7555 Howell Sugar Land Rd
Houston, TX 77083


United Kingdom
Wednesday, April 30 - London 
GLAMOUR Magazine's G-Book Club DREAMS OF GODS & MONSTERS party (6:30 PM - 8:00 PM)
INFO AND TICKETS HERE
20 Portman Square, London W1H 6LW, 
United Kingdom


Thursday, May 1 - Birmingham 
Waterstones Birmingham 7 pm
*ticketed event, see store for details*

Friday May 2 - Nottingham
Waterstones Nottingham, 7 pm

Saturday May 3 - Milton Keynes
Waterstones Milton Keynes, 1 pm



*MORE UK TOUR DATES  UPCOMING*




THIS SUMMER:
PHOENIX COMIC CON, June 5-8 
schedule TBA
Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix AZ 

AMERICAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE, June 27-30
schedule TBA
Las Vegas, NV

SAN DIEGO COMIC CON, July 24-27

schedule TBA
San Diego Convention Center, San Diego CA

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 
Hurray!!! I'll be coming to ANZ in August/September. Details to come!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...